137 Fairground St. SE Marietta, GA 30060 Office: 770-941-1194

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Marietta GA

Pristsine Cars and Trucks
Pristsine Cars and Trucks Pristsine Cars and Trucks
770-941-1194 $$$
Aug 26, 2021,
I have been looking for used and in great condition Toyota Tacoma. Went on line and found just what I was looking for at Pristine Auto in Marietta, Ga. Went yesterday the 25th of Aug. David the owner and his staff were great. I had money for the down payment, but no credit. I've been living off the grid 15 years. The bank said i was a ghost. David spent most his day working with the bank and I. He got me the loan I needed to close the deal and I drove my truck home. I highly recommend anyone looking to buy quality used cars or trucks, go and met David at Pristine Auto Sales in Marietta, Ga. Dealing with them was so pleasant, I felt there was a break thru in the pandemic! I think they deserve more than a5 star rating!
Pristsine Cars and Trucks Pristsine Cars and Trucks
770-941-1194 $$$
Aug 26, 2021,
I have been looking for used and in great condition Toyota Tacoma. Went on line and found just what I was looking for at Pristine Auto in Marietta, Ga. Went yesterday the 25th of Aug. David the owner and his staff were great. I had money for the down payment, but no credit. I've been living off the grid 15 years. The bank said i was a ghost. David spent most his day working with the bank and I. He got me the loan I needed to close the deal and I drove my truck home. I highly recommend anyone looking to buy quality used cars or trucks, go and met David at Pristine Auto Sales in Marietta, Ga. Dealing with them was so pleasant, I felt there was a break thru on the pandemic! James E
Pristsine Cars and Trucks Pristsine Cars and Trucks
770-941-1194 $$$
Jul 20, 2021,
David & his team were very helpful in securing me the right financing for the SUV I wanted. He was easy to work with, and treated me like a close friend. Trust is a big deal when buying a used vehicle, and David & his team earned my trust.
Pristsine Cars and Trucks Pristsine Cars and Trucks
770-941-1194 $$$
Jul 11, 2021,
All around great customer service…my experience can’t go unrecognized because of how well I was serviced. Thanks for everything!!!
Pristsine Cars and Trucks Pristsine Cars and Trucks
770-941-1194 $$$
Apr 22, 2021,
Bernice was my sole contact as we searched online and purchased our used car. She was very helpful and efficient through the entire process. Also the quality of the inventory was very good, and the cars I investigated also had strong maintenance records through CARMAX. Thanks Bernice.
Pristsine Cars and Trucks Pristsine Cars and Trucks
770-941-1194 $$$
Mar 31, 2021,
Bernice and David gave me great customer service. Their integrity honesty and their ability to deliver was second to none. From the moment I saw a vehicle I wanted, they moved me through the process of getting the vehicle without hesitation. Great teamwork!!
Pristsine Cars and Trucks Pristsine Cars and Trucks
770-941-1194 $$$
Jan 10, 2021,
We purchased a Ford F350 loaded dually in December from David, and the pleasant calming voice on the phone Bernice, who was also very detailed and helpful! I was a typical anxious annoying customer! !They both produced what they said they would and it was a pleasant experience. I would recommend them to anyone! 4of 5 stars, cause we always can improve!
Pristsine Cars and Trucks Pristsine Cars and Trucks
770-941-1194 $$$
Oct 23, 2020,
We bought a truck from Pristine Cars & Trucks a 2013 Toyota Tundra a Beautiful truck it is very nice looks like a brand New truck and it has gave us great service also runs and drives like a new truck We love it and We thank David & Bernice they are very nice people to work with on buying a Car or Truck they will answer all of your questions and put you in a very nice vehicle We recommend this Dealership very highly Thanks again, Melvin Allen Scott jr.& Sherry Scott
Pristsine Cars and Trucks Pristsine Cars and Trucks
770-941-1194 $$$
Aug 10, 2020,
We had a great experience with Pristine! David is professional and knows how to buy a good used car. The price was fair, and we plan on going to him again for our next car.
Pristsine Cars and Trucks Pristsine Cars and Trucks
770-941-1194 $$$
Aug 7, 2020,
Good experience. Very helpful. Bought a 12 year old truck. Price was reasonable. Drove 100 miles back home with no issues. More I drove the better I liked the truck. Upon closer inspection truck is even better than I hoped.
Pristsine Cars and Trucks Pristsine Cars and Trucks
770-941-1194 $$$
★★★★★
10 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Text Us